Transfer Account feature between DNS Only servers
As a System Administrator and web-hosting provider, I would like to be able to Transfer relevant configurations from one DNS Only server to a new one, so that I can plan server relocations, or even a OS reload without hassle, knowing that once reinstalled I can transfer all the required configurations from the neighbor DNS Only server, which could save us a lot of time when this need arise.
It should work the same way as in WHM Transfer Account, only that limited to copy Service Manager choices, stored DNS zones, nameserver selection, Basic WHM setup, update preferences, cpHulk settings, and whatever you consider useful to reduce manned configuration workload.
I bet you loved the possibility too. Hope it can be taken into consideration.