Change 'Edit Record' to 'Save' in the editing form in the Advanced DNS editor.
We had a customer complain that the button labeled 'Edit Record' in the Advanced DNS editor (after you click edit) was confusing. Because they already clicked the word 'edit' to bring up the menu, they did not realize that 'edit record' would do anything special. They suggested that it be renamed 'save', which is the more traditional label for this sort of action.
I can see how this would make things more clear if the user is not fully familiar.