Confirm that agreeing to continue a migration from a disabled database prefix server will not disable prefixing locally.
When restoring an account from a server that had database prefixing disabled, to a server with database prefixing enabled, the following message will appear and pause the restoration:
Your current cPanel system has Database Prefixing turned on while the remote system has Prefixing turned off. Once turned off, Database Prefixing cannot be turned back on. Do you wish to continue? [Yes/No]
No when reading this it is very easy to interpret that selecting 'yes' will disable database prefixing on your new, destination server. Testing confirms that this is not the case, and selecting 'yes' does not disable database prefixing.
However it can cause pause and concern, and lead to delays in restoring accounts, as a more cautious admin will select 'no' and further investigate this message. It would be very nice and helpful to add another sentence to this message that confirms that database prefixing will not be disabled on the new server. Something like:
Selecting 'yes' will not disable database prefixing on this, the new/destination server.
This will save many people a lot of confusion, and potentially reduce the risk of heart disease in our systems administrator community.