During a Backup Run the Customer Should be Notified that his Suspended Accounts Might be Incomplete
When the backup process runs the user should be sent an icontact notification infroming them that his suspended accounts might not be fully backed up. The suspendacct process changes permissions that does not allow pkgacct to add all files to the tarball.
Reminding customers why some accounts aren't being fully backed up would be beneficial as it would avoid confusion and later grief.
Replies have been locked on this page!