Retain the IP addresses when restoring an account
When restoring an account, or transferring an account, the IP address is changed. This happens even if the IP address stored in the account backup is bound and available on the server.
Right now people are using custom solutions to bypass this behavior. An option that allows using the IP address stored in the backup would allow a consistent supported solution.